Rewards active on this account elsewhere.
This instance of PixelPointTV still available for browsing.
This instance of PixelPointTV still available for browsing.
CLOSE
Enter the email address of your PixelPoint.TV account. We will email you a link that logs you in and opens the account removal page, where you confirm the deletion.
Deleting your account closes it and anonymizes your personal data. It cannot be undone. If you are logged in, you can also do this on your account page.